Obstetrics & Gynecology

MSC 10 5580
1 University of New Mexico
Albuquerque, NM 87131

Staff

Belinda Arrambide - Admin Assistant III: OB GYN Oncology

Email:  BArrambide@salud.unm.edu
Office:  UNM Cancer Center
Phone:  505.925.0461
Photo: Crystal Baca

Crystal Baca - Research Coordinator: OB GYN Family Planning Research

Email:  CraBaca@salud.unm.edu
Office:  Ambulatory Care Center – Bldg 269, Room 4200
Phone:  505-272-1720
Photo: Cassandra Darley

Cassandra Darley - Research Coordinator: OB GYN Uro/Gyn Research

Email:  CJDarley@salud.unm.edu
Office:  Eubank Clinic – Bldg 2130, Room 2410
Phone:  (505) 272-7538
Photo: Patricia Esquibel

Patricia Esquibel - Operations Specialist: OB GYN Clinical Practice Management

Email:  PEsquibel@salud.unm.edu
Office:  Ambulatory Care Center - Bldg 269, Room 4200
Phone:  505.272.6369
Photo: Tina Felix

Tina Felix - Administrator III: OB GYN Administration

Email:  TFelix01@salud.unm.edu
Office:  Ambulatory Care Center - Bldg 269, Room 4200
Phone:  505.272.4051
Photo: Hanna Flatow

Hanna Flatow - Assistant to the Chair: OB GYN Administration

Email:  HFlatow@salud.unm.edu
Office:   Ambulatory Care Center - Bldg 269, Room 4200
Phone:  505.272.6372
Photo: Katie Fletcher

Katie Fletcher - Operations Manager: OB GYN Administration

Email:  CPFletcher@salud.unm.edu
Office:  Ambulatory Care Center - Bldg 269, Room 4202
Phone:  505.272.3865
Photo: Angela Gonzales

Angela Gonzales - Scheduling Coordinator: OB GYN Clinical Practice Management

Email:  ACGonzales@salud.unm.edu
Office:  Ambulatory Care Center - Bldg 269, Room 4200
Phone:  505.272.9827
Photo: Capree Hartley

Capree Hartley - Family Planning Fellowship Coordinator

Email:  CrHartley@salud.unm.edu
Office:  Ambulatory Care Center – Bldg 269, Room 4200
Phone:  (505) 272-1269
Photo: Alayna  Holcomb

Alayna Holcomb - Student Entry Level

Email:  amholcomb@salud.unm.edu
Office:  Ambulatory Care Center – Bldg 269, Room 4200
Photo: Jennifer Inman

Jennifer Inman - Accountant I: OB GYN Finance

Email:  JEInman@salud.unm.edu
Office:  Ambulatory Care Center - Bldg 269, Room 4200
Phone:  505.272.6370
Photo: Lisa LaMastra

Lisa LaMastra - Medical Education Assistant 2: OB GYN Education

Email:  LLaMastra@salud.unm.edu
Office:  Ambulatory Care Center - Bldg 269, Room 4200
Phone:  505.272.3688
Photo: Samantha Linney

Samantha Linney - Faculty Services Representative: OB GYN Faculty Services

Email:  SLinney@salud.unm.edu
Office:  Ambulatory Care Center - Bldg 269, Room 4200
Phone:  505.272.4155
Photo: Nannette Lowe

Nannette Lowe - Program Coordinator: OB GYN Maternal Fetal Medicine

Email:  NLowe@salud.unm.edu
Office:  Ambulatory Care Center - Bldg 269, Room 4200
Phone:  505.272.6399
Photo: Sarah Martinez

Sarah Martinez - Department Administrator: OB GYN Administration

Email:  STMartinez@salud.unm.edu
Office:  Ambulatory Care Center - Bldg 269, Room 4197
Phone:  505.272.0670

Trisha Lynn Mather - Admin Assistant III: OB GYN Oncology

Email:  TMather@salud.unm.edu
Office:  UNM Cancer Center
Phone:  505.925.0460
Photo: Victoria Medina

Victoria Medina - Office Asst. I – OB GYN Family Planning Research

Email:  VyMedina@salud.unm.edu
Office:  Ambulatory Care Center – Bldg 269, Room 4200
Phone:  505-272-6391
Photo: Rebecca Medina

Rebecca Medina - Program Coordinator: OB GYN General Gynecology

Email:  MedinaR@salud.unm.edu
Office:  Ambulatory Care Center - Bldg 269, Room 4200
Phone:  505.272.3392
Photo: Anthony  Moya

Anthony Moya - IT Support Tech I

Email:  ALMoya@salud.unm.edu
Office:  Ambulatory Care Center - Bldg 269, Room 4200
Phone:  505.272.6374
Photo: Katherine Mullé

Katherine Mullé - Research Coordinator: OB GYN Uro/Gyn Research

Email:  KrMulle@salud.unm.edu
Office:  Eubank Clinic - Bldg 2130, Room 2410
Phone:  505.967-8428
Photo: Kaylee Nauer

Kaylee Nauer - Administrator II: OB GYN Administration

Email:  jknauer@salud.unm.edu
Office:  Ambulatory Care Center – Bldg 269, Room 4200
Phone:  505-272-6399
Photo: Crystal Padilla

Crystal Padilla - Supervisor, Admin Support

Email:  crystalpadilla@salud.unm.edu
Office:  Ambulatory Care Center – Bldg 269, Room 4200
Phone:  (505) 272-6387
Photo: Susan Quintana

Susan Quintana - Medical Education Specialist: OB GYN Education

Email:  SQuintana@salud.unm.edu
Office:  Ambulatory Care Center - Bldg 269, Room 4200
Phone:  505.272.6883
Photo: Kirstin Ramsay

Kirstin Ramsay - Program Coordinator: OB GYN Family Planning

Email:  Ramsay@salud.unm.edu
Office:  Ambulatory Care Center - Bldg 269, Room 4220
Phone:  505.925.0687
Photo: Jessie Talavera

Jessie Talavera - Patient Clinic Support Coordinator: OB GYN Clincal Practice Management

Email:  JTalavera@salud.unm.edu
Office:  Ambulatory Care Center - Bldg 269, Room 4200
Phone:  505.272.6368
Photo: Karen Taylor

Karen Taylor - Program Specialist: OB GYN Urogyn Research

Email:  KBox@salud.unm.edu
Office:  Eubank Clinic - Bldg 2130, Room 2410
Phone:  505.967-8428
Photo: Aaron Tegard

Aaron Tegard - Accountant III: OB GYN Finance

Email:  ATegard@salud.unm.edu
Office:  Ambulatory Care Center - Bldg 269, Room 4201
Phone:  505.272.1444
Photo: Jennifer Vassel

Jennifer Vassel - Sr. Medical Practice Specialist: OB GYN Clinical Practice Management

Email:  JVassel@salud.unm.edu
Office:  Ambulatory Care Center - Bldg 269, Room 4201
Phone:  505.925.4265
Photo: Virginia Villegas

Virginia Villegas - Medical Education Program Coordinator

Email:  VirgVill@salud.unm.edu
Office:  Ambulatory Care Center – Bldg 269, Room 4200
Phone:  (505) 272-6525
Photo: Cindy Wenzl

Cindy Wenzl - Research Coordinator: OB GYN Uro/Gyn Research

Email:  CWenzl@salud.unm.edu
Office:  Eubank Clinic - Bldg 2130, Room 2410
Phone:  505.967-8428
Photo: Julissa  Zambrano

Julissa Zambrano - Office Asst. I - OB GYN Urogyn Research

Email:  JRZambrano@salud.unm.edu
Office:  Eubank Clinic - Bldg 2130, Room 2410
Phone:  505.967-8428