Obstetrics & Gynecology

MSC 10 5580
1 University of New Mexico
Albuquerque, NM 87131

Staff

Photo: Eileen Armes

Eileen Armes - Research Coordinator: OB GYN Urogyn Research

Email:  EArmes@salud.unm.edu
Office:  Ambulatory Care Center - Bldg 269, Room 4200
Phone:  505.272.7385

Belinda Arrambide - Admin Assistant III: OB GYN Oncology

Email:  BArrambide@salud.unm.edu
Office:  UNM Cancer Center
Phone:  505.925.0461
Photo: Sharla Biefeld

Sharla Biefeld - Research Coordinator: OB GYN Family Planning Research

Email:  sbiefeld@salud.unm.edu
Office:  Ambulatory Care Center - Bldg 269, Room 4200
Phone:  505.272.9703
Photo: Stephanie Dawson

Stephanie Dawson - Program Coordinator: OB GYN Urogyn

Email:  SMDawson@salud.unm.edu
Office:  Ambulatory Care Center - Bldg 269, Room 4157
Phone:  505.272.9712
Photo: Patricia Esquibel

Patricia Esquibel - Operations Specialist: OB GYN Clinical Practice Management

Email:  PEsquibel@salud.unm.edu
Office:  Ambulatory Care Center - Bldg 269, Room 4200
Phone:  505.272.6369
Photo: Tina Felix

Tina Felix - Administrator III: OB GYN Administration

Email:  TFelix01@salud.unm.edu
Office:  Ambulatory Care Center - Bldg 269, Room 4200
Phone:  505.272.4051
Photo: Hanna Flatow

Hanna Flatow - Assistant to the Chair: OB GYN Administration

Email:  HFlatow@salud.unm.edu
Office:   Ambulatory Care Center - Bldg 269, Room 4200
Phone:  505.272.6372
Photo: Katie Fletcher

Katie Fletcher - Operations Manager: OB GYN Administration

Email:  CPFletcher@salud.unm.edu
Office:  Ambulatory Care Center - Bldg 269, Room 4202
Phone:  505.272.3865
Photo: Pamala Garcia-Ramirez

Pamala Garcia-Ramirez - Program Coordinator: OB GYN Certified Nurse Midwives

Email:  PKGarcia@salud.unm.edu
Office:  Ambulatory Care Center - Bldg 269, Room 4200
Phone:  505.272.6387
Photo: Angela Gonzales

Angela Gonzales - Scheduling Coordinator: OB GYN Clinical Practice Management

Email:  ACGonzales@salud.unm.edu
Office:  Ambulatory Care Center - Bldg 269, Room 4200
Phone:  505.272.9827
Photo: Kathleen Hopkins

Kathleen Hopkins - Research Coordinator: OB GYN Urogyn Research

Email:  KEHopkins@salud.unm.edu
Office:  Ambulatory Care Center - Bldg 269, Room 4200
Phone:  505.272.8900
Photo: Jennifer Inman

Jennifer Inman - Fiscal Services Tech I: OB GYN Purchasing

Email:  JEInman@salud.unm.edu
Office:  Ambulatory Care Center - Bldg 269, Room 4200
Phone:  505.272.6370
Photo: Jen  Jones

Jen Jones - Medical Education Program Coordinator: OB GYN Education

Email:  JJones18@salud.unm.edu
Office:  Ambulatory Care Center - Bldg 269, Room 4200
Phone:  505.272.6525
Photo: Samantha Linney

Samantha Linney - Faculty Services Representative: OB GYN Faculty Services

Email:  SLinney@salud.unm.edu
Office:  Ambulatory Care Center - Bldg 269, Room 4200
Phone:  505.272.4155
Photo: Nannette Lowe

Nannette Lowe - Program Coordinator: OB GYN Maternal Fetal Medicine

Email:  NLowe@salud.unm.edu
Office:  Ambulatory Care Center - Bldg 269, Room 4200
Phone:  505.272.6399
Photo: Sarah Martinez

Sarah Martinez - Department Administrator: OB GYN Administration

Email:  STMartinez@salud.unm.edu
Office:  Ambulatory Care Center - Bldg 269, Room 4197
Phone:  505.272.0670
Photo: Aurelia Martinez

Aurelia Martinez - Accountant I: OB GYN Finance

Email:  AJMartinez1@salud.unm.edu
Office:  Ambulatory Care Center - Bldg 269, Room 4200
Phone:  505.272.6375

Trisha Lynn Mather - Admin Assistant III: OB GYN Oncology

Email:  TMather@salud.unm.edu
Office:  UNM Cancer Center
Phone:  505.925.0460
Photo: Grace McCauley

Grace McCauley - Research Coordinator: OB GYN Family Planning Research

Email:  GMcCauley@salud.unm.edu
Office:  Ambulatory Care Center - Bldg 269, Room 4200
Phone:  505.272.6391
Photo: Rebecca Medina

Rebecca Medina - Program Coordinator: OB GYN General Gynecology

Email:  MedinaR@salud.unm.edu
Office:  Ambulatory Care Center - Bldg 269, Room 4200
Phone:  505.272.3392
Photo: Anthony  Moya

Anthony Moya - Admin Assistant III: OB GYN Information Technology

Email:  ALMoya@salud.unm.edu
Office:  Ambulatory Care Center - Bldg 269, Room 4190
Phone:  505.272.6374
Photo: Patrick Newman

Patrick Newman - IT Support Tech II: OB GYN Information Technology

Email:  PANewman@salud.unm.edu
Office:  Ambulatory Care Center - Bldg 269, Room 4190
Phone:  505.272.6374
Photo: Susan Quintana

Susan Quintana - Medical Education Specialist: OB GYN Education

Email:  SQuintana@salud.unm.edu
Office:  Ambulatory Care Center - Bldg 269, Room 4200
Phone:  505.272.6883
Photo: Adriana Ramirez

Adriana Ramirez - Student Intermediate Level: OB GYN Midwives

Email:  adramirez@salud.unm.edu
Office:  Ambulatory Care Center - Bldg 269, Room 4200
Phone:  505.272.6387
Photo: Kirstin Ramsay

Kirstin Ramsay - Program Coordinator: OB GYN Family Planning

Email:  Ramsay@salud.unm.edu
Office:  Ambulatory Care Center - Bldg 269, Room 4220
Phone:  505.925.0687
Photo: Jessie Talavera

Jessie Talavera - Patient Clinic Support Coordinator: OB GYN Clincal Practice Management

Email:  JTalavera@salud.unm.edu
Office:  Ambulatory Care Center - Bldg 269, Room 4200
Phone:  505.272.6368
Photo: Karen Taylor

Karen Taylor - Program Specialist: OB GYN Urogyn Research

Email:  KBox@salud.unm.edu
Office:  Ambulatory Care Center - Bldg 269, Room 4200
Phone:  505.272.0185
Photo: Aaron Tegard

Aaron Tegard - Accountant III: OB GYN Finance

Email:  ATegard@salud.unm.edu
Office:  Ambulatory Care Center - Bldg 269, Room 4201
Phone:  505.272.1444
Photo: Rayauna  Urban

Rayauna Urban - Office Asst. I - OB GYN Urogyn Research

Email:  RaUrban@salud.unm.edu
Office:  Ambulatory Care Center - Bldg 269, Room 4200
Phone:  505.272.3547
Photo: Jennifer Vassel

Jennifer Vassel - Sr. Medical Practice Specialist: OB GYN Clinical Practice Management

Email:  JVassel@salud.unm.edu
Office:  Ambulatory Care Center - Bldg 269, Room 4201
Phone:  505.925.4265
Photo: Cindy Wenzl

Cindy Wenzl - Research Coordinator: OB GYN Uro/Gyn Research

Email:  CWenzl@salud.unm.edu
Office:  Ambulatory Care Center - Bldg 269, Room 4200
Phone:  505.272.7473
Photo: Vanessa Will

Vanessa Will - Clinical Research Manager: OB GYN Research Management

Email:  VWill@salud.unm.edu
Office:  Ambulatory Care Center - Bldg 269, Room 4200
Phone:  505.272.1720
Photo: Julissa  Zambrano

Julissa Zambrano - Office Asst. I - OB GYN Urogyn Research

Email:  JRZambrano@salud.unm.edu
Office:  Ambulatory Care Center - Bldg 269, Room 4200
Phone:  505.272.1269