Obstetrics & Gynecology

MSC 10 5580
1 University of New Mexico
Albuquerque, NM 87131

Residents

Photo: Georgina Amaral

Georgina Amaral - M.D.

Email:  gamaral@salud.unm.edu
Photo: Meghan Beddow

Meghan Beddow - M.D.

Email:  MBeddow@salud.unm.edu
Photo: Erin Bell

Erin Bell - M.D.

Email:  ERBell@salud.unm.edu
Photo: Lindsay  Bridgewater

Lindsay Bridgewater - D.O.

Email:  LBridgewater@salud.unm.edu
Photo: Johanna Byrd

Johanna Byrd - M.D.

Email:  JKByrd@salud.unm.edu
Photo: Elizabeth Clark

Elizabeth Clark - M.D.

Email:  EAClark@salud.unm.edu
Photo: Jen Coffey

Jen Coffey - M.D.

Email:  JCoffey@salud.unm.edu
Photo: Andrew Dale

Andrew Dale - M.D.

Email:  AGDale@salud.unm.edu
Photo: Elizabeth  Garchar

Elizabeth Garchar - M.D.

Email:  erodrig4@salud.unm.edu
Photo: Jennifer  Haase

Jennifer Haase - M.D.

Email:  JHaase@salud.unm.edu
Photo: Dominique Hill

Dominique Hill - M.D.

Email:  DHill@salud.unm.edu
Photo: Candice Lovato

Candice Lovato - M.D.

Email:  CaLovato@salud.unm.edu
Photo: Katie Lyons

Katie Lyons - M.D.

Email:  KELyons@salud.unm.edu
Photo: Rebekah Maston

Rebekah Maston - M.D.

Email:  REMaston@salud.unm.edu
Photo: Brenna McGuire

Brenna McGuire - M.D.

Email:  BLMcGuire@salud.unm.edu
Photo: Joyce Muruthi

Joyce Muruthi - M.D.

Email:  JMuruthi@salud.unm.edu
Photo: Hannah Palm

Hannah Palm - M.D.

Email:  hpalm@salud.unm.edu
Photo: Charlotte Pickett

Charlotte Pickett - M.D.

Email:  cmpickett@salud.unm.edu
Photo: Heather Riese

Heather Riese - M.D.

Email:  HRiese@salud.unm.edu
Photo: Regan Riley

Regan Riley - D.O.

Email:  RERiley@salud.unm.edu
Photo: Mariam Savabi

Mariam Savabi - M.D., M.P.H

Email:  MSavabi@salud.unm.edu
Photo: Laura Tedrick

Laura Tedrick - M.D.

Email:  LTedrick@salud.unm.edu
Photo: Kat Tucker

Kat Tucker - M.D.

Email:  KATucker@salud.unm.edu
Photo: Danny Weinberg

Danny Weinberg - M.D.

Email:  DWeinberg@salud.unm.edu